Select An Event

IMPORTANT:

  • When booking your appointment, be sure to use a good email and phone number as we send important information to the email you provide.
  • If you book for someone else, be sure to use their name, email and phone number. Otherwise, we won’t be able to send them the information they need.
DateLocationCitySpots Left
Friday - 03/31/17 Ironfire Athletics (7:00am - 11:00am) 13100 Kirkham Way #210 Poway, California 9
Saturday - 04/01/17 Orangetheory Fitness (8:00 - 11:00 a.m.) 2540 Tuscany St 102 Corona, California 13
Sunday - 04/02/17 Orangetheory Fitness (8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.) 12459 Limonite Avenue Eastvale, California 10
Monday - 04/03/17 Metabolic Profile Testing (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 838 G. Street, 2nd Level San Diego, California 15
Wednesday - 04/05/17 Metabolic Profile Testing (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 838 G. Street, 2nd Level San Diego, California 16
Thursday - 04/06/17 4225 Executive Square (9:00 am - 12:30 pm) 4225 Executive Square La Jolla, California 11
Friday - 04/07/17 Metabolic Profile Testing (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 838 G. Street, 2nd Level San Diego, California 16
Saturday - 04/08/17 Metabolic Profile Testing (9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.) 838 G. Street, 2nd Level San Diego, California 10
Saturday - 04/08/17 Garden Communities (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm) 9085 Judicial Drive San Diego, California 11
Tuesday - 04/11/17 Metabolic Profile Testing (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 838 G. Street, 2nd Level San Diego, California 16
Wednesday - 04/12/17 Metabolic Profile Testing (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 838 G. Street, 2nd Level San Diego, California 16
Thursday - 04/13/17 Centerside (8:00 am - 1:00 pm) 3131 Camino Del Rio N. San Diego, California 25
Friday - 04/14/17 Metabolic Profile Testing (10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.) 838 G. Street, 2nd Level San Diego, California 16
Saturday - 04/15/17 Metabolic Profile Testing (9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.) 838 G. Street, 2nd Level San Diego, California 10
Monday - 04/17/17 CrossFit Double Barrel (4:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.) 456 E. Mission Rd. San Marcos, California 15
Wednesday - 04/19/17 Chris Garcia Sports Performance (4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.) 821 Kuhn Drive Unit 107 Chula Vista, California 14
Thursday - 04/20/17 CrossFit Incinerator 27452 Jefferson Ave #8b Temecula, California 7
Saturday - 04/22/17 CrossFit Del Mar (11:00 am - 3:00 pm) 10447 Roselle St. #1 San Diego, California 15
Wednesday - 04/26/17 Qualcomm | AZ Field 5855 Pacific Center Blvd San Diego, California 24
Thursday - 04/27/17 Qualcomm | Morehouse 5770 Morehouse Drive San Diego, California 25
Monday - 05/01/17 Aliso CrossFit 6 Journey Suite 300 Aliso Viejo, California 40
Tuesday - 05/02/17 Intuit (8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.) 7535 Torrey Santa Fe Road San Diego, California 25


Questions?

Call us @ 888-245-3150 and speak with a BodyComp Specialist to answer any questions you may have, or simply contact us below.


Book The Truck

If you are a gym, fitness facility, business, corporation or other, click below, fill out and submit our request the BodyComp truck form and we'll be in touch soon.


Book a Scan

If you are an individual interested in getting a scan, check out our schedule to see where we'll be next. Select a red box with a time that works best for you.