Select An Event

IMPORTANT:

  • When booking your appointment, be sure to use a good email and phone number as we send important information to the email you provide.
  • If you book for someone else, be sure to use their name, email and phone number. Otherwise, we won’t be able to send them the information they need.
DateLocationCitySpots Left
Saturday - 04/29/17 Team Elite 26700 Towne Centre Dr. Foothill Ranch, California -1
Monday - 05/01/17 Aliso CrossFit 6 Journey Suite 300 Aliso Viejo, California 7
Tuesday - 05/02/17 Intuit (8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.) 7535 Torrey Santa Fe Road San Diego, California 9
Saturday - 05/06/17 Offshore CrossFit (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) 3135 Tyler Street Carlsbad, California 19
Monday - 05/08/17 ProSport STACK Sports Performance & Therapy (4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.) 2777 Bristol Street Costa Mesa, California 6
Saturday - 05/13/17 Carlsbad CrossFit (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) 6353 El Camino Real Carlsbad, California 5
Thursday - 05/18/17 La Jolla Commons (8:00 am - 1:00 pm) 4747 Executive Drive San Diego, California 14
Friday - 05/19/17 NXPT 5150 Murphy Canyon Rd. San Diego, California 51
Saturday - 05/20/17 NXPT 5150 Murphy Canyon Rd. San Diego, California 52
Sunday - 05/21/17 NXPT 5150 Murphy Canyon Rd. San Diego, California 54
Wednesday - 05/24/17 Qualcomm | AZ Field (8:00 am - 1:00 pm) 5855 Pacific Center Blvd San Diego, California 25
Thursday - 05/25/17 Qualcomm | Morehouse (8:00 am - 1:00 pm) 5770 Morehouse Drive San Diego, California 25
Saturday - 06/10/17 CrossFit Fortius (12:00 pm - 3:00 pm) 4909 Pacific Heights Hwy San Diego, California 12
Friday - 06/16/17 ProSport STACK Sports Performance & Therapy (4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.) 2777 Bristol Street Costa Mesa, California 15
Wednesday - 06/28/17 Qualcomm | AZ Field (8:00 am - 1:00 pm) 5855 Pacific Center Blvd San Diego, California 25
Thursday - 06/29/17 Qualcomm | Morehouse (8:00 am - 1:00 pm) 5770 Morehouse Drive San Diego, California 25
Friday - 06/30/17 NXPT 5150 Murphy Canyon Rd. San Diego, California 55
Saturday - 07/01/17 NXPT 5150 Murphy Canyon Rd. San Diego, California 55
Sunday - 07/02/17 NXPT 5150 Murphy Canyon Rd. San Diego, California 55
Saturday - 07/08/17 CrossFit Fortius (12:00pm - 3:00pm) 4909 Pacific Heights Hwy San Diego, California 15
Saturday - 07/15/17 Carlsbad CrossFit 6353 El Camino Real Carlsbad, California 20


Questions?

Call us @ 888-245-3150 and speak with a BodyComp Specialist to answer any questions you may have, or simply contact us below.


Book The Truck

If you are a gym, fitness facility, business, corporation or other, click below, fill out and submit our request the BodyComp truck form and we'll be in touch soon.


Book a Scan

If you are an individual interested in getting a scan, check out our schedule to see where we'll be next. Select a red box with a time that works best for you.