Select An Event

IMPORTANT:

  • When booking your appointment, be sure to use a good email and phone number as we send important information to the email you provide.
  • If you book for someone else, be sure to use their name, email and phone number. Otherwise, we won’t be able to send them the information they need.
DateLocationCitySpots Left
Thursday - 08/25/16 Fit Athletic Club | Carmel Mountain Ranch 12171 World Trade Drive San Diego, California 5
Friday - 08/26/16 Hardcore Fitness (4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.) 4901 Morena Blvd #1105 San Diego, California 16
Saturday - 08/27/16 Hardcore Fitness (8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.) 2315 Fletcher Parkway El Cajon, California 28
Monday - 08/29/16 Illuminate Education (9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.) 6531 Irvine Center Drive Irvine, California 13
Tuesday - 08/30/16 Illuminate Education (9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.) 6531 Irvine Center Drive Irvine, California 20
Wednesday - 08/31/16 Illuminate Education (8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.) 3531 Irvine Center Drive Irvine, California 5
Saturday - 09/03/16 Fit Athletic Club - Solana Beach (9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.) 511 Hwy 101 Solana Beach, California 7
Wednesday - 09/07/16 CrossFit Invictus - Sorrento Valley (11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.) 10999 Sorrento Valley Road San Diego, California 30
Thursday - 09/08/16 CrossFit Counterculture (3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.) 318 N El Camino Real Encinitas, California 18
Friday - 09/09/16 CrossFit Invictus - Sorrento Valley (11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.) 10999 Sorrento Valley Road San Diego, California 30
Saturday - 09/10/16 Fathom CrossFit 1985 National Ave. Suite 1129 San Diego, California 12
Monday - 09/12/16 ProSport STACK Sports Performance & Therapy (4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.) 23001 Del Lago Drive Laguna Hills, California 19
Saturday - 09/17/16 FunctionSmart | JMP Fitness & Performance (9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.) 10803 Vista Sorrento Parkway San Diego, California 24
Monday - 09/19/16 ProSport STACK Sports Performance & Therapy (4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.) 2777 Bristol Street Costa Mesa, California 20
Wednesday - 09/21/16 Intuit - San Diego Campus (8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.) 7535 Torrey Santa Fe Road San Diego, California 30
Thursday - 09/22/16 Centerside - Bldgs. 3131 & 3111 (9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.) 3131 Camino Del Rio N. San Diego, California 29
Tuesday - 10/04/16 Sony Electronics | Level Six (9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.; closed to public) 16450 W. Bernardo Drive San Diego, California 26
Friday - 10/21/16 ProSport STACK Sports Performance & Therapy (4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.) 23001 Del Lago Drive Laguna Hills, California 20
Friday - 10/28/16 ProSport STACK Sports Performance & Therapy (4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.) 2777 Bristol Street Costa Mesa, California 20
Thursday - 11/03/16 Orange County Nutrition Coaching (3:00 PM - 7:00 PM) 188 E. 17th Street Suite 201 Costa Mesa, California 18
Saturday - 11/05/16 Fathom CrossFit 1985 National Ave. Suite 1129 San Diego, California 20


Questions?

Call us @ 888-245-3150 and speak with a BodyComp Specialist to answer any questions you may have, or simply contact us below.


Book The Truck

If you are a gym, fitness facility, business, corporation or other, click below, fill out and submit our request the BodyComp truck form and we'll be in touch soon.


Book a Scan

If you are an individual interested in getting a scan, check out our schedule to see where we'll be next. Select a red box with a time that works best for you.